You will have all-access to your directory listing web page. If you continue, your trial begins today and ends 6 days from today. You will be charged on the 8th day, unless you cancel. For example if you sign up on January 1st, your trial will end on January 7th and you will be charged on January 8th.
Your membership payment will auto-renew unless you cancel the day before your auto-renew date. Because membership is access-based and virtual, there are no refunds. Cancelling turns off auto-renew and gives you access through your next renewal date.