“Thank you for offering such an amazing opportunity.”- Chief Green Officer at High End Transportation

What is an Online Pop-Up Shop?

It’s just like an in-person pop-up shop, but over the Internet. To attend you will visit a website address. Then, experience the activities on your computer or mobile device.

You’ll get the chance to interact and network with participants, hear and see Black woman-owned businesses pitch their products and services via live video, and use the BlackWoman.Biz online platform including the Marketplace.

We’re excited about exposing the fantastic offerings of Black female entrepreneurs! We’re also glad to provide a way to cut the expenses of being a vendor to help our businesses thrive. No more travel costs, logistics fees, banners and paper business card costs!

Vendors spots now open. We’re looking for members to get some time on the virtual stage. More about how to sell as a member or vendor.

Next Online Pop-Up Shop

Friday, May 10, 2019
4PM – 7PM PST / 6PM – 9PM CST / 7PM – 10PM EST
Free to register and attend

FAQs

All participants welcome. Location does not matter. We welcome U.S. and international participants and businesses.

No. You can move around according to your connected device and drop in and out as you like according to the itinerary.

It’s free to register and attend. To sell in the Vendors Marketplace, go apply

Yes. Members and Featured Vendors will be able to put their website and social media sites on the virtual stage during the event. 

Contact us. We’ll be happy to let you know about opportunities.