(Est. read time: < 1 min)
Free Trial Cancellation and Refund Policy
The 7-day free trial is all about giving you time to beautify your directory listing.
Here are the terms:
You have access to all benefits and features during the free trial. If you continue with the checkout process, your trial begins that day and ends in 6 days. You will be charged on the 8th day, unless you cancel. For example if you sign up on January 1st, your trial will end on January 7th and you will be charged on January 8th.
Your membership payment will auto-renew unless you cancel before your auto-renew date. Because membership is access based and virtual, there are no refunds. Cancelling turns off auto-renew and gives you access through your next renewal date.