(Est. read time: < 1 min)
Before you cancel, please consider:
- When you cancel you will get access to all benefits and features until your account was scheduled to auto-renew.
- Your directory listing and vendor products and services won’t appear after the end of the period and won’t be saved. You’ll have to start over again in the future as a brand new member.
- You must be a member at the time of all events to participate as a member including online expos, live video webinars, and showcases.
- You need to cancel before your account is scheduled to auto-renew to avoid the charge.
We hate to see you go and would love to hear from you if you are cancelling because you are disappointed or not satisfied. Our intention is to help your business do well.
To cancel membership:
- Log into your account.
- Go to your My Account section.
- Click on Orders, Subscriptions, or Downloads.
- Click the Cancel button.
- Your auto-renew payment will be cancelled immediately as long as you are before your next auto-renewal.